Venue Finder

 
 
 

Venue Finder

We can also arrange any accommodation and conference and meeting needs. Tell
us your requirements and let us do the rest!
We work with many great venues across the country. Below is just a small
selection.

So far some great venues have played host to our murder mysteries. A selection of them appear below:

County/City Town Venue Website
Berkshire Ascot The Berystede www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/Berystede
Berkshire Windsor The Beaumont Estate www.beaumont-estate-windsor.co.uk
Berkshire Windsor The Royal Adelaide Hotel www.meridianleisure.co.uk
Berkshire Windsor Oakley Hall Hotel www.oakleycourt.com
Berkshire Newbury Newbury Manor www.newbury-manor-hotel.co.uk
Birmingham Solihull Hogarths Hotel www.hogarths.co.uk
Birmingham Wroxall Wroxall Abbey Hotel www.wroxall.com
Buckinghamshire Tring Pendley Manor www.pendley-manor.co.uk
Buckinhamshire Tring The Rose and Crown Hotel www.roseandcrown-tring.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Macdonald Parkside www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/parkside
Buckinghamshire Milton Keynes Mercure Abbey Hill Hotel www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-8876-mercure-milton-keynes-abbey-hill/index.shtml
Cardiff Cardiff The Parc Thistle www.thistle.com/theparc
Cheshire Chester De Vere Carden Park Hotel www.cardenpark.co.uk
Cheshire Chester Westminster Hotel www.bw-westminsterhotel.co.uk
Cheshire Chester Queens Hotel www.bw-queenhotel.co.uk
Derbyshire Belper The Lion Hotel www.lionhotel.uk.com
Durham Windsor The Manor House Hotel www.manorhousehotel.net
Berkshire West Auckland Oakley Hall Hotel www.oakleycourt.com
Edinburgh Edinburgh The King James Thistle www.thistle.com/The-King-James
Essex Hatley Heath Down Hall www.downhall.co.uk
Glasgow Glasgow Westerwood Hotel www.qhotels.co.uk
Hertfordshire Hatfield Bush Hall Hotel www.bush-hall.com
Leicestershire Melton Mowbray Scalford Hall www.scalfordhall.co.uk
London London Thistle Hotels London www.thistle.com/London
London London Grange Hotels www.grangehotels.com/london
London Windsor Guoman London www.guoman.com
London London Double Tree by Hilton doubletree3.hilton.com
London London One Moorgate Place www.onemoorgateplace.com
London London The Anthologist www.theanthologistbar.co.uk
Manchester Manchester The Thistle Hotel www.thistlehotels.com/manchester
Manchester Manchester Macdonald Town House Hotel www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/manchester-townhouse-hotel
Manchester Manchester Macdonald Manchester Hotel www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-manchester-hotel-spa
Middlesex Heathrow Radisson Edwardian Hotel www.radissonedwardian.com
Northamptonshire Northampton Lime Trees Hotel www.limetreeshotel.co.uk
Northamptonshire Whittlebury Whittlebury Hall Hotel www.whittleburyhall.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Nottingham The Crowne Plaza Nottingham www.crowneplaza.com/Nottingham
Nottinghamshire Nottingham Rutland Square Hotel www.rutlandsquarehotel.co.uk
Oxfordshire Oxford The Cotswold Lodge Hotel www.cotswoldlodgehotel.com/td>
Oxfordshire Oxford The Hawkswell House Hotel www.hawkswellhouse.co.uk
Oxfordshire Oxford Heythrop Park Hotel www.heythroppark.co.uk
Oxfordshire Oxford The Holt Hotel www.holthotel.co.uk
Oxfordshire Oxford Oxford Spires Hotel oxford-spires-hotel.four-pillars.co.uk
Stratford Upon Avon Stratford Upon Avon The Falcon Hotel www.legacy-hotels.co.uk
Sussex Chichester The Goodwood Marriott Hotel www.marriottgoodwoodpark.co.uk
Swindon Swindon Lydiard House Hotel www.chartridge.co.uk
Warwickshire Warwick Walton Hall Hotel www.barcelo-hotels.co.uk/hotels/central-england/barcelo-walton-hall-stratford-upon-avon
Warwickshire Warwick Ettingham Park Hotel www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/hotels/ettington-park-hotel
Yorkshire York The Royal York Hotel www.principal-hotels.com
Yorkshire Harrogate Grants Hotel www.grantshotel-harrogate.com
Yorkshire Halifax The White Swan Hotel www.whiteswanhalifax.com
Yorkshire Otley Chevin Country Park Hotel www.crerarhotels.com/ourhotels/chevin_hotel


Call us today on 0800 634 7448 or email enquiries@bigmontyproductions.co.uk


Or Just Press The Button Below!